Galleries open 12:00 to 5:00 PM
Closed Tuesdays and holidays
Admission is always free

2019 Events

Bourbon and American Whiskey Tasting with Everson Royce

Bourbon and American Whiskey Tasting with Everson Royce
Dates: Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

In partnership with our neighbors Everson Royce Wine & Spirits, we are pleased to announce the return of monthly spirit tastings at the Armory. This month's tasting will prominently feature offerings from the Four Roses family of fine bourbons (plus a few special surprises), all personally selected by Everson Royce owner Joe Capella. If anything strikes a chord, wander next door and purchase a bottle or two to take home with you.


Ticket proceeds support Armory exhibitions and education programs. All major credit cards are accepted.

Please check-in and purchase tickets at Everson Royce between 6:00 and 7:00 PM. Staff members will escort you next door to the Armory for the tasting. Everson Royce is located at 155 North Raymond Avenue.

SAVE THE DATES: 2019 Tasting Schedule

With only two exceptions (noted below with asterisks), Emerson Royce spirit tastings will take place at the Armory on the last Wednesday of each month. Be sure to follow us on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter for the latest news on tastings and other events.

Wednesday March 27
Wednesday, April 24
Wednesday, May 22 *
Wednesday, June 26
Wednesday, July 31
Wednesday, August 28
Wednesday, September 25
Wednesday, October 30
Wednesday, December 4 *

 

Back to top